Share
Dec 14 2021 / Richard Thompson

Christmas Delivery Schedule

The countdown to Christmas is underway, and we want to make sure your Sing Gin supply never runs out!

A beautiful bottle of Sing Gin makes the ideal gift for friends and family. Simply order with us online, add a handwritten gift message – at no extra cost, and we’ll get the wonderful journey from our Yorkshire distillery to your door underway.

Our warehouse team will be working throughout the festive period dispatching online orders, for further information please see our delivery schedule below.

 

Pre-Christmas Delivery Schedule

To guarantee delivery before Christmas, the cut-off date is Monday 20th December at 2pm GMT.

Our warehouse team will dispatch orders on Tuesday 21st December and Wednesday 22nd December on next day delivery, however, due to the large volume of parcels travelling through the DHL network we cannot guarantee your parcel will be delivered before Christmas.

If you miss our Christmas delivery cut-off, don’t worry, we have over 100 stockists in the UK! You’ll find us as far north as Ellon in Aberdeenshire, and as far south as Milford on Sea. Just enter your postcode on our stockist map to find your nearest bottle.

 


Christmas Delivery Schedule

Orders placed during the Christmas period (dates specified below) will be dispatched on Tuesday 28th December on next day delivery.

  • Thursday 23rd December
  • Friday 24th December
  • Saturday 25th December
  • Sunday 26th December
  • Monday 27th December

 


Post-Christmas Delivery Schedule

Orders placed on Tuesday 28th December, Wednesday 29th December, and Thursday 30th December will be dispatched on next day delivery.

Orders placed on Friday 31st December, Saturday 1st January, Sunday 2nd January, and Monday 3rd January will be dispatched on Tuesday 4th January.

Our delivery schedule will return back to normal on Tuesday 4th January.

 


From stocking fillers to festive hampers, our 20cl and 70cl bottles are the perfect fit. Our hampers are available to purchase throughout the festive period.

Thanks so much for your continued support.

Wishing you and your family a fun-filled, safe and very merry Christmas!

James & Richard